Unsere Trainer

Anton Kissmann

 

C-Trainer

0162 2686633

anton.kissmann@tennisclub-berkheim.de

Benjamin Fechner

 

C-Trainer

01573 7951657

benjamin.fechner@tennisclub-berkheim.de

Sarah Link

 

B-Trainerin

0176 23700563

sarah.link@tennisclub-berkheim.de



Tobias Mang

 

C-Trainer

0151 65108127

tobias.mang@tennisclub-berkheim.de


Sandra Grotz

 

Trainerassistentin

 


Moritz Maucher

 

B-Trainer

0178 1496752

moritz.maucher@tennisclub-berkheim.de


Tobias Frost

 

Trainerassistent


Anton Herold

 

B-Trainer

0173 3760812

anton.herold@tennisclub-berkheim.de